Sussex County Early Voting Locations, Dates, and Hours


Millvile Community Center, 32517 Dukes Drive, Millville, DE 19967

Lewes Fire Department, Station#2, 32198 Janice Rd. Lewes, DE 19958

Laurel Fire Hall, 205 West 10th Street, Laurel, DE 19956

Department of Elections Warehouse-Georgetown

542 South Bedford Street, Georgetown, DE 19947

Department of Elections Warehouse-Seaford, 200 Allen Street, Seaford, DE 19973

Dates and Hours

Wednesday, August 31-11AM-7PM

Thursday, September1-11AM-7PM

Friday, September 2-11AM-7PM

Saturday, September3-11AM-7PM

Tuesday, September 6-11AM-7PM


Thursday, September 8-7AM-7PM

Friday, September 9-7AM-7PM

Saturday, September 10-7AM-7PM

Sunday, September 11-7AM-7PM

You may vote at any of the locations.