Find your Electoral District  (Click Here for Map)




                                                    POLLING PLACES


Electoral District 1 Old H. O. Brittingham School Building 400 Mulberry Street  Milton*

Electoral District 2 Mariner Middle School 16391 Harbeson Road, Milton


Electoral District 3 H.O. Brittingham School, 402 Mulberry St., Milton


Electoral District 4 Cool Spring Presbyterian Church Hall, 28842 Log Cabin Road,



Electoral District 5 Shield Elementary School, 910 Shields, Ave., Lewes


Electoral District 6 Cape Henlopen High School, 1250 Kings, Hwy., Lewes


Electoral District 7  Virden Retreat Center 700 Pilottown Road Lewes*


Electoral District 8 Harbeson Church Hall, 18636 Harbeson Rd., Harbeson


Electoral District 9 Mariner Middle School 16391 Harbeson Road Milton*


Electoral District 10 Beacon Middle School 19483 John J. Williams Hwy. Lewes

* Temporary 2020 Voting Location

To obtain an absentee ballot, click here.

  • Black Facebook Icon

Like us on Facebook

Not registered to vote? Register below!

Department of Elections

119 N. Race St
P.O. Box 457
Georgetown DE 19947

Tel: 302-856-5367

Fax: 302-856-5082

© 2020 by Democratic Party 20th Representative District