top of page

We are the local arm of the Delaware Democratic Party for Lewes, Milton, Nassau, Pine Town, Belltown & parts of Harbeson & Georgetown


Get Involved with RD 20!

Our party is organized at the state, county and local levels to insure the widest participation of Delaware Democrats in the political process.

There are many ways to volunteer, from walking door to door to hosting fundraising events, volunteering with one of our committees. Let us know how you can help.

Monthly meetings are held on the third Thursday at Lewes Diner 1201 Savannah Road, Lewes, DE.


-5:00 pm social / option dinner

-6:00 pm business meeting


Get Inspired

bottom of page